832.664.7700   Sales
877.747.2448   Support

Services

Free Training Weekly Webinar

InfoChip offers a variety of training services including on-site, web-based and classroom-led training. We encourage our customers to attend our free, weekly web-based training every Thursday at 10:00am CST:

Join here: www.join.me/infochipsupport

Thursday, March 29
Open Q&A

Thursday, April 5
Creating Customers and Logins & Open Q&A

Thursday, April 12
Creating and Managing Forms

Thursday, April 19
Using the TSL with the Android App

Thursday, April 26
Open Q&A

Thursday, May 3
Working with Prefills/Asset Templates

Thursday, May 10
Single Asset vs. Multi Asset Create on Desktop w/ Test Bench

Thursday, May 17
Working with Reports, Scheduled Emails

Thursday, May 24
Open Q&A

Thursday, May 31
Basic Training on IC Mobile Apps: Adding Assets/Performing Inspections (Android)

Thursday, June 7
Administering InfoChip: Admin/Maintenance Options at a Glance

Thursday, June 14
Reorder (Setup and Use by Customers)

Thursday, June 21
Data Import using the Desktop Importer Tool

Thursday, June 28
Open Q&A

Professional Services

InfoChip also offers professional development services for custom features and reporting. Learn more by speaking with your Account Manager.